to content to navigation
Kontakt

49 2241 25232 12

Call us directly or send an inquiry via contact form.

Contact form




The update displays Team

The update displays Team

We offer our customers the best possible quality, many years of experience in the industry, 
perfect service and a high level of flexibility. 
Furthermore, communication with our customers and partners is very important to us.

Use our special know-how for your business success!

We look forward to your call or e-mails and will be happy to answer your questions.
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 25232 - 0 | Email: info@update-displays.de


Your contact persons:

Management/Operations:

Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Doppstadt
Managing Partner

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 21

Mail:
w.doppstadt@update-displays.de

Betriebsleiter

Melih Seyis
Operations Manager

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 32

Mail:
m.seyis@update-displays.de

Assistentin Betriebsleitung

Anna Tamalun
Assistant to the Operations Manager

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 12

Mail:
a.tamalun@update-displays.de

Sales:

Vertriebsleiter

H.-Peter Küppers
Sales Manager

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 23

Mail:
hp.kueppers@update-displays.de

Key Account Manager

Zeynep Karabacak
Key Account Manager

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 38

Mail:
z.karabacak@update-displays.de

Assistentin VL

Nicole Ludwig
Assistent to the Sales Manager

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 15

Mail:
n.ludwig@update-displays.de

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Ebru Erdem
Head of Order Processing

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 24

Mail:
e.erdem@update-displays.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Sinem Tuna
Customer Service

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 13

Mail:
s.tuna@update-displays.de

Customer Service

Fernando Ndombele
Customer Service

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 28

Mail:
f.ndombele@update-displays.de

Auzubildender Industriekaufmann

Björn Hansel
Apprentice Sales Departments

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 27

Mail:
b.hansel@update-displays.de

Purchasing:

Leitung Einkauf

Marvin Müller
Purchasing Manager

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 19

Mail:
m.mueller@update-displays.de

Auzubildender Industriekaufmann

Deni Deva
Apprentice Purchase Department

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 16

Mail:
d.deva@update-displays.de

Graphic/Marketing:

Grafik/Marketing

Alexandra Bruch
Graphic Design & Marketing

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 17

Mail:
a.bruch@update-displays.de

Logistics:

Teamleiter Logistik

Ferhat Akdemir
Head of Logistics

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 33

Mail:
f.akdemir@update-displays.de

Logistik

Alexander Weinz
Logistics

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 14

Mail:
logistik@update-displays.de

Auszubildender Logistik

Adam Issa
Apprentice Logistics

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 14

Mail:
logistik@update-displays.de

Auszubildender Logistik

Emrullah Ince
Apprentice Logistics

Phone:
+49 (0) 2241 25232 - 14

Mail:
logistik@update-displays.de


General:

Titel

Information

Email

Headquarter

General

info@update-displays.de

Sales

Sales inquiries

inquiry@update-displays.de

Purchasing

Purchasing inquiries

purchase@update-displays.de

Accounting

Accounting issues

accounting@update-displays.de

Incoming invoices

Invoices to update

eingangsrechnungen@update-displays.de

Service

Service

service@update-displays.de

Warehouse

Logistics

logistik@update-displays.de