to content to navigation
Kontakt

49 2241 25232 12

Call us directly or send an inquiry via contact form.

Contact form




OUR TEAM

The update displays Team

We offer our customers the best possible quality, many years of experience in the industry, perfect service and a high level of flexibility. Furthermore, communication with our customers and partners is very important to us.

Use our special know-how for your business success!
We look forward to your call or e-mails and will be happy to answer your questions.

Now we would like to introduce you our team:

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Wolfgang Doppstadt

Managing Director

+49 2241 25232-21

w72a3c7551de447168ca5fccd066cdddf.doppstadt@fb4f59f922244c8a9b7b28ffcfd7c28dupdate-displays.de

Melih Seyis

Operations Manager

+49 2241 25232-32

m23bf91215bca4dfabb14bb0db14858f1.seyis@30a250f5cb5249a1a237e8a04caf554cupdate-displays.de

Anna Tamalun

Assistant to
⁢Operations Manager

+49 2241 25232-12

a35d24361408b4ef584d5b74ded69a662.tamalun@7f2869a6606e43f1aec1c6e42d2ba3bfupdate-displays.de

H.-Peter Küppers

Sales Manager

+49 2241 25232-23

hp04a5237bc6aa420bab8d6b7333922b68.kueppers@ef97514b06b3435cb7416ed7d26c004bupdate-displays.de

Ebru Erdem

Head of Internal Sales

+49 2241 25232-24

ebb80772eaa684f9099b48160b89b03b4.erdem@0d9095b95bf94a04859861ecca1783ccupdate-displays.de

Nicole Ludwig

Sales Manager Assistant

+49 2241 25232-15

nfe1732de38834ad09c62a2fe284b4746.ludwig@82645ca8a5f04004b31b76325e830c4dupdate-displays.de

Bianca Stroß

Internal Sales

+49 2241 25232-28

b5e58910dbfa64f47a0c3cdd624ea9ff7.stross@55f15813d5f94a4aa395aff8ead231f8update-displays.de

Marvin Müller

Purchase Manager

+49 2241 25232-19

m.mueller@update-displays.de⁢

Ferhat Akdemir

Team Leader Logistics

+49 2241 25232- 33

f72eba247227f45bbb9ef45c83933b900.akdemir@a8809ba506194fb5a4ea6c986d17adb4update-displays.de

Alexandra Bruch

Graphic/Marketing

+49 2241 25232- 17

acbd2e5459df84e69a7c4524516d609e9.bruch@c4b3fed5d1234c7fa6dcfc6d107f576cupdate-displays.de

Ttel

Infromation

Phone

Email

Headquarter

General

+49 2241 25232 0

info@835d758b179940769ecb625706e59ceaupdate-displays.de

Purchasing

Purchasing inquiries


purchase@b97beb471ac24f7bb0d9bca5fb28a30bupdate-displays.de

Sales

Sales inquiries


inquiry@d0ab861f67044c9a923b1be6c78ce0cdupdate-displays.de

Accounting

Accounting issues


accounting@cef6c798db9f4493a29df294b127d511update-displays.de

Incoming invoices

Invoices to UD


eingangsrechnungen@32e069188685491ea785b004065bfc92update-displays.de

Service

Complaints


service@345c77f0541a44659fdcca851ef08545update-displays.de